Jose Jimenez, Jr.,1689960, A.M. MAC, Stringfellow Unit, 1200 FM 655 Rosharon, TX 77583

Jose writes, “Hello, I’d like to introduce myself with the utmost respect to begin with.  I’d like to wish you and your family the absolute highest of spirits and the very best of health.  I ‘m lookJose Jimenezing for a friend who I can relate to regarding the word of the Lord.  I’m a Christian and I enjoy the fellowship of anyone (preferably Christians though) so I can share the word of God with and learn from.  I enjoy reading, drawing, and studying in the Bible every day.  I also know how to lay brick and do carpentry work.  Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.  I hope to hear from you soon.  May the good Lord bless you and your loved ones.”

Prayer requests:  For everyone in prison and our Christian brothers and sisters over the world.

